Login
Free Shipping has been extended to ALL orders within the City of Winnipeg until further notice.
or $9 city-wide shipping - SHIPPING POLICY
 
Search

Local Love

We work with a lot of small businesses – we’ve always been grateful for the opportunity to work with them, humbled by their generous support of local charities and been made to feel welcome by their wonderful hospitality. All of them have had to make some tough decisions to reduce hours and shift how they get you a meal knowing the impact it has on their businesses and their staff. Some have made the very tough decision to close for the time being. Give them a follow to see what they are doing (social distancing tables, take-away, delivery) – give them a call if you need to order a meal – buy a gift card!

This is an ever-changing situation – the information below could change – please call, check out social media feeds or websites for hours!
(listed alphabetically)

Beaurivage Bistro |204-691-6999 | Instagram:@beaurivage_ 

Black Bird Brasserie |204-505-0760 | Instagram:@theblackbirdbrasserie 

Bonfire Bistro |204-487-4440 | Instagram:@bonfirebistro 

Capital Grill and Bar | 204-615-3116 | Instagram:@capitalroblin 

Capital Grill and Bar | 204-416-1144 | Instagram:@capitalbroadway 

Chicken Chef, Island Lakes Location  | 204-504-5530 

Clay Oven Shaw Park | 204-888-2529 | Instagram:@clayoven

Cocoabeans | 204-918-5313 | Instagram:@cocoabeansgf

Cordova Tapas | 204-691-1900 | Instagram:@cordovatapas

Cornerstone | 204-505-7772 | Instagram:@cornerstonewpg 

Crazy 8 Billiards  | 204-421-8424

De Luca's Specialty Foods | 204-774-7617 | Instagram:@delucaswpg

Dug & Betty’s | 204-417-0026 | Instagram:@dugandbettys 

fusion grill | 204-489-6963 | Instagram:@fusiongrillmb 

GaiJin Izakaya | 204-615-6868 | Instagram:@gaijinizakaya

In Ferno’s Bistro | 204-262-7400 | Instagram:@infernosbistro

Little Goat Eats | 204-254-4628 | Instagram:@littlegoateats 

O Station Café | 204-221-2709 | Instagram:@ostationcafe 

The Oxbow | 204-691-5373 | Instagram:@oxbowwpg 

Pappa’s Greek Food and Steak | 204-889-5504 

Passero | 204-219-7300 | Instagram:@passerorestaurant

Patent 5 Distillery | 204-808-8614 | Instagram:@patent5distillery 

Siam Thai | 204-254-7765

Silver Heights Restaurant | 204-889-7246 | Instagram@silver_heights 

Sous Sol | 

The Grove | 204-415-3262 | Instagram:@thegrovepub 

The Palm Lounge at The Fort Garry Hotel | 204-942-8251 | Instagram:@thepalmloungewpg 

The Ruby West | 204-786-8411 | Instagram:@the.ruby.west 

Trans Canada Brewing Company | 204-666-2337 | Instagram:@transcanadabeer 

Tre Visi Café | 204-475-4447 | Instagram:@tre_visi_cafe 

Vera Pizza | 204-222-6306 | Instagram:@verapizza 

Uptown Alley | 204-488-0000 | Instagram:@uptownalley204 

Yujiro | 204-489-9254 | Instagram:@yujirowinnipeg 

PS – if we missed anyone – WE ARE SORRY – call us to get added!

1 2
 
 
Scroll to top